Free - Nail design and training manuals

These nail design instructions should give you an introduction to nail design much easier. Different techniques of nail modelling are described, such as modelling with UV gels, the handling of jolifin Carbon Colors or the correct handling of acrylic powders. To the read and download free of charge.

Instructions for acrylic modelling

Jolifin Acrylic Modelling Instructions

From sticking the tip on to the nail extension with a template to the French-Modellage explains step by step how you should proceed with acrylic modelling. In addition, the filling of the nails with outgrown acrylic modellage is presented.

PDF icon
View/Download instructions
requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Gel Modelling Guide

Jolifin Gel Modelling Instructions

From gluing on the tip to French modelling, the process is Step by step explains how you should proceed with gel modelling.

PDF icon
View/Download instructions
requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Jolifin LAVENI Shellac Manicure

Jolifin LAVENI Shellac Manicure

Preparation, application and removal. Here every step is taken for a scratch-resistant and long-lasting Shellac manicure described in detail and explained for reworking. Jolifin LAVENI Shellac - quick and easy like nail polish, durable like gel nails.

PDF icon
View/Download instructions
requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Jolifin LAVENI Shellac PeelOff

Jolifin Jolifin LAVENI Shellac PeelOff

Jolifin LAVENI Shellac PeelOff - for a perfect manicure that can be adapted to any occasion in a flash. Holds up to 14 days splinter and scratch resistant on the nails, can be applied in a flash without the use of solvents like remover or nail polish remover.

PDF icon
View/Download instructions
requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Kostenlose - Nageldesign- und Schulungsanleitungen

Diese Nageldesign Anleitungen sollen Ihnen den Einstieg ins Nageldesign wesentlich erleichtern. Beschrieben werden verschiedene Techniken der Nagelmodellagewie die Modellage mit UV-Gelen, der Umgang mit den jolifin Carbon Colors oder der richtige Umgang mit Acryl-Pulvern. Zum kostenlosen durchlesen und downloaden.

Anleitung zur Acryl-Modellage

Jolifin Acryl Modellage Anleitung

Vom Aufkleben des Tips über die Nagelverlängerung mit Schablone bis hin zur French-Modellage wird Step by Step erklärt, wie Sie bei der Acryl-Modellage vorgehen sollten. Außerdem wird das Auffüllen der Nägel bei herausgewachsener Acryl-Modellage dargelegt.

PDF-Icon
Anleitung ansehen/herunterladen
benötigt den Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Gel Modellage Anleitung

Jolifin Gel Modellage Anleitung

Vom Aufkleben des Tips bis hin zur French-Modellage wird Step by Step erklärt, wie Sie bei der Gel-Modellage vorgehen sollten.

PDF-Icon
Anleitung ansehen/herunterladen
benötigt den Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Jolifin LAVENI Shellac Maniküre

Jolifin LAVENI Shellac Maniküre

Vorbereitung, Auftrag und Entfernung. Hier wird jeder Schritt für eine kratzfeste und langanhaltende Shellac-Maniküre ganz genau beschrieben und zum Nacharbeiten erklärt. Jolifin LAVENI Shellac – schnell und einfach wie Nagellack, langlebig wie Gelnägel.

PDF-Icon
Anleitung ansehen/herunterladen
benötigt den Adobe Acrobat Reader.